OUR NETWORK



Meet our amazing partners who are taking the I CAN belief to children in their countries and regions! Do reach out to them if you are interested in collaborating to further the movement. If you see a country not present in our network, do reach out to us if you are interested in becoming a partner!!

  • DFC Argentina

    Alfredo da Costa

    alfredo@nextbrain.com.ar
    website
  • DFC Bangladesh

    Mr A K Sabbir Mahbub

    sabbirmahbub@devnetlimited.com
    website
  • DFC Belgium

    Caroline Waucquez

    caroline.waucquez@learntobe.be
    website
  • DFC Bhutan

    Mr. Sonam Norbu

    vtobofficial@gmail.com
    website
  • DFC Brazil

    Gabriel Maia Salgado

    gabriel.salgado@alana.org.br
    website
  • DFC Bulgaria

    Yanina Taneva

    yanina.taneva@gmail.com
    website
  • DFC Cambodia

    Shailani Borges

    shailani.borges@ciaschool.edu.kh
    website
  • DFC Canada

    Rasha Nossery

    rnossery@innovastem.ca
    website
  • DFC Croatia

    Daniel Trosic

    dtrosic@gmail.com
    website
  • DFC China

    Andy Lum

    andy@dfcchina.net
    website
  • DFC Colombia

    Marybell Gutierrez | Marcela Montoya

    Marybell.Gutierrez@terpel.com | marcela.montoya@terpel.com
    website
  • DFC Chile

    Natalia Allende

    natalia@dfcchile.cl
    website
  • DFC Denmark

    Niels Schmidt

    nielsschmidt.dfc@gmail.com
    website
  • DFC Dominican Republic

    Estela Rodriguez Ros | Gloria Carpio

    estela.rodriguezros@gmail.com | cgacarpio@hotmail.com
    website
  • DFC Ecuador

    Pamela Ycaza

    pamelaycazaoneto@gmail.com
    website
  • DFC Egypt

    Yasmine Allam | Muhammad A. Abuelmagd

    Yasmineallam332003@gmail.com
    website
  • DFC France

    Philippa-Jane BLEIN

    philippa-jane.blein@learningplanetinstitute.org
    website
  • DFC Guatemala

    Alejandro Sebastián

    asociacionconi@asociacionconi.org
  • DFC Germany

    Carla Marschall

    cmarschall@dresden-is.de
  • DFC Ghana

    Charles Yeboah

    vetty900@gmail.com | cyeboah64@yahoo.com
    website
  • DFC Hong Kong

    Jeffrey IP Man Him

    jeffip@yahoo.com
    website
  • DFC Israel

    Ruthie Sobel Luttenberg

    dfcisrael@gmail.com
    website
  • DFC Indonesia

    Amalia Setiabudi

    amalia.setiabudi@gmail.com
    website
  • DFC India

    Nandini Sood

    nandini.sood@gmail.com
    website
  • DFC Ireland

    Rachel Collier

    eileen@youngsocialinnovators.ie
    website
  • DFC Iran

    Hamidreza Nekooei

    hamidreza.nekooei@gmail.com
    website
  • DFC Italy

    Giulia Cordella | Sabrina de Cianni

    giulia.cordella@gmail.com | sabdecianni@gmail.com
    website
  • DFC Japan

    Daisaku Takeuchi

    shingikan.hiroshima@gmail.com
    website
  • DFC Jordan

    Shirine Khudari

    Shirine.khudari@ais.edu.jo
    website
  • DFC Kenya

    Kenneth Monjero

    kentrizakari@gmail.com
    website
  • DFC Kazakhstan

    Robert Heckerl

    rmheckerl@thepromontoryacademy.org
  • DFC Lithuania

    Dr Vilma Zivile Jonyniene

    vilmazivilejonyniene@gmail.com
    website
  • DFC Liberia

    Alicia Ann Ceasar

    aliciaann@teachforliberia.org
    website
  • DFC Luxembourg

    Sue Schmit

    sue@upfoundation.lu
    website
  • DFC Malawi

    Chaka RJ Phiri

    inspiringpositiveinnovations@gmail.com
    website
  • DFC Malaysia

    Shariha Khalid

    shariha.khalid@impacthub.net
    website
  • DFC Lebanon

    Nada Beainy

    dfc.leb@gmail.com
    website
  • DFC Macau

    Wednas Tou

    dfcmacau@gmail.com
    website
  • DFC Madagascar

    Julian Beck | Hasina Ramamonjisoa

    jbeck@zs-asso.org | hramamonjisoa@zs-asso.org
    website
  • DFC New Zealand

    Felix Tong | Diana Gonzalez

    tongsir@gmail.com | albarran.diana@gmail.com
    website
  • DFC Northern Ireland (UK)

    Juanita Rea

    juanita@edusoil.com
    website
  • DFC Nicaragua

    Hna. Giselle Gómez Guillén

    presidenta@fenec.edu.ni
    website
  • DFC Paraguay

    Claudia Gonzalez

    claudia@ensenaporparaguay.org
    website
  • DFC Pakistan

    Asif Saad | Raheela Siraj | Arshia Usmani | Nur Ali Tejani

    raheelasiraj@learntech.pk
    website
  • DFC Panama

    Oscar Sosa Valenzuela | Emily Camejo Galindo

    Oscar.sosa@terpel.com | Emilym.camejo@terpel.com
    website
  • DFC Palestine

    Jawad AbuOwn

    jawad@psdpal.org
    website
  • DFC Poland

    Ada, Paulina and Monika

    ada@dfcpolska.org | paulina@dfcpolska.org | monika@dfcpolska.org
    website
  • DFC Portugal

    Fatima Henriques

    fatimahenriques@designforchange.pt
    website
  • DFC Peru

    Frida Ramirez

    frida@dec.org.pe
    website
  • DFC Qatar

    Mehdi Benchaabane, Ghada Haddad and Mazen N. Jarrar

    mbenchaabane@qf.org.qa | ghaddad@qf.org.qa | mnjarrar@qf.org.qa
  • DFC Romania

    Adelaide Katerine Tarpan, Camelia Olaru Raita and Oana Pasalan

    adela.tarpan@raa.ro | camelia.raita@raa.ro | oana.pasalan@raa.ro
  • DFC Saudi Arabia

    Sulafa Adel Batterjee

    ceo@doroobsa.com
    website
  • DFC Spain

    Miguel Luengo

    miguel@dfcspain.org
    website
  • DFC South Africa

    Juanita Rea

    juanita@edusoil.com
    website
  • DFC Singapore

    Madhu Verma

    madhu@dfcsingapore.com
    website
  • DFC Serbia

    Vasiliki Akritidou

    vakritidou@hotmail.com | dfcsrbija@gmail.com
    website
  • DFC Sudan

    Juanita Rea

    juanita@edusoil.com
    website
  • DFC Taiwan

    Kate Hsu

    kate@dfctaiwan.org
    website
  • DFC UAE

    Nargish Khambatta

    Eriyat.d_mhs@gemsedu.com
    website
  • DFC USA

    Sanjli Gidwaney

    sanjli@designforchange.us
    website
  • DFC Uruguay

    Veronica Caracciolo

    vcaracciolo@ceibal.edu.uy
    website
  • DFC Vietnam

    Fiona Phuong

    phuongntu@tomato.edu.vn
    website
  • DFC Venezuela

    Francia Sierralta, Mary Gloria Olivo, and Marlene Jairala

    marygloria.olivo@fudep.org, marlene.jairala@fudep.org
    website
  • DFC Zambia

    Willer Galvan Mejia | Annie Saboi

    wgalvan@icloud.com | asaboi@endeshazambia.org
    website
  • DFC Zimbabwe

    Lydia Madyirapanze

    leemadyira@yahoo.com | lmadyira@gmail.com
    website